Search

Home > Staff

Staff


Irena Wasserfall 
Manager
Email: irena.wasserfall@uct.ac.za 
Tel: 021 650 5621

Donnaleen Coue
Communications and Marketing Specialist
Email: don.coue@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 3242

Paula Allen 
Administrative Assistant 
Email: paula.allen@uct.ac.za 
Tel: 021 650 5558

Liesel Collins
Administrative Assistant 
Email: liesel.collins@uct.ac.za 
Tel: 021 650 5719

Faldielah Khan
Administrative Assistant - Finance
Email: faldielah.khan@uct.ac.za
Tel: 021 650 3247

Andrea Blaauw
Administrative Assistant 
Email: andrea.blaauw@uct.ac.za 
Tel: 021 650 5413

Ursula Lottering
Administrative Assistant 
Email: ursula.lottering@uct.ac.za 
Tel: 021 650 2041